Night falls on LTS

Wow – 7 1/2 years went pretty quickly.

Today is my last day working for Learning Technology Support so I wanted to write something ‘reflective’ looking back over the term of my employment.

When I started  here it was looking after 2 photocopiers for 2 hours a day at MS.

Now I’m back at MS finishing up (I’ll make sure the paper is restocked) after having worked right across LCF and UAL on all sorts of Learning Tech and Environments projects…

And what fun it has been!

I’ll be porting my blog to another wordpress host.

See you on the other side 🙂

Leave a Reply

